Scream For Your Life.



Dricker apelsin te ur min mumin mugg och gör absolut ingenting. Har inte lust till så mycket heller. Då kan det vara skönt att sitta & göra absolut ingenting. Är smått irriterad på mig själv över att jag glömde matteboken på skolan (?!?!) och jag vill ha nya bra filmer att se. Hur många lingon finns det i världen var hur grym som helst, riktigt mysig att se en morgon då man har en lång sovmorgon. Och på tal om sovmorgon så är det just precis vad jag har imorgon. Till tio tror jag bestämt. Skönt!

Vad irriterande när man inte kan sova bra om nätterna. 


I'm missing you so much, I'll see you die tonight
Just so I can get to you before the sun will rise
I know the signs are on and I feel this too
None of that ever seems to matter when I'm holding you
I've never seen a smile that can light the room like yours
It's simply radiant, I feel more with everyday that goes by
I watch the clock so I can make my timing just right
What have I gotten into this time around
I know that I had sworn I'd never trust anyone again but I didn't have to
You had me at hello
I'm missing you so much, I'll see you die tonight
Just so I can get to you before the sun will rise
I know the signs are on and I feel this too
None of that ever seems to matter when I'm holding you

I've never seen a smile that can light the room like yours
It's simply radiant, I feel more with everyday that goes by
I watch the clock so I can make my timing just right

What have I gotten into this time around
I know that I had sworn I'd never trust anyone again but I didn't have to
You had me at hello

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0