"Jag Vet Vilken Dy Hon Varit I."

she is this party lights
and the guy beside her's so proud to have her close
it seems that she has survived since the last time I saw her
she could be someone else, someone better

she is this partys light
and the guy beside her's so proud to have her close
it seems that she has survived since the last time I saw her
she could be someone else, someone better

she has changed the tower blocks of champagne
and her new nice friends think they know where she comes from

she does not recognize me
no, the years have probably torn harder on me
so i say no, do not want to embarrass her
but i'll ask him to take care of her well
because I know what mud she's been in



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0