I'm Down But Not Dead.

you be my princess and i'll be your toad
i'll follow behind you on rainbow road
protect you from red shells
wherever we go
i promise.
no one will touch us if we pick up a star
if you spin out you can ride in my car
when we slide together we generate sparks
in our wheels and our hearts
the finish line is just around the bend
I'll pause this game so our love will never end
let's go again

you be my princess and i'll be your toad
i'll follow behind you on rainbow road
protect you from red shells
wherever we go
i promise.

no one will touch us if we pick up a star
if you spin out you can ride in my car
when we slide together we generate sparks
in our wheels and our hearts

the finish line is just around the bend
I'll pause this game so our love will never end
let's go again

SAM HART - mario kart love song

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0