Fighting My Way Back To Where You Are.

All I want now is to be with you
Cause you know I've been everywhere else
Looking back at what you got me through
You knew me better than I knew myself
I'll be by your side, when all hope has died
I will still be around oh and I, I'm still on your side
When everything's wrong, I will still be around
By your side

all I want now is to be with you
cause you know I've been everywhere else
looking back at what you got me through
you knew me better than I knew myself

i'll be by your side, when all hope has died
i will still be around oh and I, I'm still on your side
when everything's wrong, I will still be around
by your side

BY YOUR SIDE - lifehouse

Kommentarer
Postat av: hemlig;)

världens finaste och underbaraste;)

2011-04-07 @ 17:42:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0